Board of Directors

Ajay Ghimire

Chairman


  • MS (Management), MIT Sloan School of Mgmt., USA
  • M.Sc. (Mathematics), India.

Ashish Tiwari

Director


  • MBA, KIIT School of Management, Bhubaneshwar

Rachana Thapa

Director


  • Certified Hospitality Educator, American Hotel and Lodging Education Institute, USA

Samir Thapa

Vice Chairman


  • MBA-Hospitality, Alpina School of Hotel Management, Switzerland

Siddharth Kedia

Director


  • Master in Accounts & Finance, University of Leeds, UK

Team AIBS

Ajay Ghimire

Ajay Ghimire

Chairman


  • MS (Management), MIT Sloan School of Mgmt., USA
  • M.Sc. (Mathematics), India.

ajay@aibs.ace.edu.np

Ashish Tiwari

Ashish Tiwari

Director


  • MBA, KIIT School of Management, Bhubaneshwar

Prashamsa Pandey

Prashamsa Pandey

Program Manager, MBA


  • MBA, Pokhara University

prashamsa@aibs.ace.edu.np

View More
Milina Tamrakar

Milina Tamrakar

Program Manager, BBA


    MA in English Language, TU

milina@aibs.ace.edu.np

View More
Urika Karmacharya

Urika Karmacharya

Executive Officer, MBA


  • MBA, Pokhara University

urika@aibs.ace.edu.np

View More
Neha Pokhrel

Neha Pokhrel

Trainee Officer, BBA


  • MBA, Queen Margaret University

neha@aibs.ace.edu.np

View More
Nar Bahadur Chhetri

Nar Bahadur Chhetri

Assistant Manager–IT


  • MBS, Tribhuvan University

naru@aibs.ace.edu.np

View More
Ishwori Dulal

Ishwori Dulal

Librarian


  • BBS, Tribhuvan University

ishwori@aibs.ace.edu.np

View More

Academic Board

Ajay Ghimire

Chairperson


Ashish Tiwari

Member


  • Principal/Director – Ace Institute of Management

Dr. Pradeep Rajopadhyay

Member


  • Director – Academic Quality, Graduate School, Ace Institute of Management

Rachana Thapa

Member


  • Director – Ace International Business School